Saturday 30th April The White Horse, Maplehurst,RH13 6LL guests of Broadwood
Tuesday 3rd May The Plough, Lower Beeding, RH13 6LT
Saturday 7th May Broadwood Day of Dance Horsham;
(Many sides at various venues around Horsham, start at 10.00am)
Tuesday 10th May The Sussex Oak,Warnham, RH12 3QW with Rampant Rooster
Tuesday 17th May The Royal Oak, Wineham, BN5 9AY
Tuesday 24th May The Frog and Nightgown, Wimlands, RH12 4SS
Tuesday 31st May The Sportsman, Amberley, BN18 9NR
Saturday 4th June Queens Platinum weekend; Fletchers Croft, Steyning then
Partridge Green, RH13 8GW starting at 11.30am
Tuesday 7th June The Six Bells, Billingshurst, RH14 9QS
Tuesday 14th June The Bax Castle, Two Mile Ash, RH13 0lA
Tuesday 21st June The White Horse, Maplehurst, RH13 6LL with Sun Oak
Wednesday 29th June The Red Lion, Ashington, RH20 3DD guests of Sompting Village Morris
Tuesday 5th July The Bear Horsham RH12 1EU with guest Knots of May
Tuesday 12th July The Partridge, Partridge Green, RH13 8GW
Tuesday 19th July The Queens Head, Barns Green, RH13 0PS
Tuesday 26th July Sir Roger Titchbourne, Alfold, RH14 0QS
Tuesday 2nd August The Plough, Ifield, RH11 0NN with guests Broadwood Morris
Tuesday 9th August The Fox, Small Dole, BN5 9XE with guests Worthing Larks
Wednesday 17th August The Crown, Capel, RH5 5JY guests of Anocalypse
Tuesday 23rd August The Cricketers, Wisborough Green RH14 0DG
Tuesday 30th August The Selsey Arms, Coolham, RH13 8OJ with guests Mythago
Weekend 9th -11th Sept Swanage Folk Festival, Swanage, Dorset
 
Click here to download the programme as a pdf.